Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

March 2022

27 March Sunday

Free EUSS Support session in Fort William

27 March 2022, 10:00 - 27 March 2022, 16:00
Alexandra Hotel, Parade
Fort WIlliam, PH33 6AZ United Kingdom

May 2022

14 May Saturday

Free support with your pre-settled and settled status in Galashiels

14 May 2022, 10:00 - 14 May 2022, 16:00
Old Gala House, Scott Crescent
Galashiels, TD1 3JS United Kingdom

June 2022

22 June Wednesday

Windrush Through the Generations – Webinar

22 June 2022, 17:30 - 22 June 2022, 17:30
24 June Friday

Free support with your pre-settled and settled status in Glasgow

24 June 2022, 11:00 - 24 June 2022, 18:00
Sikorski Polish Club w Glasgow, 5 Parkgrove Terrace
Glasgow, G3 7SD United Kingdom
29 June Wednesday

Windrush Scheme and Windrush Compensations Scheme – Webinar

29 June 2022, 17:30 - 29 June 2022, 19:00

July 2022

16 July Saturday

Free EUSS support in Aberdeen

16 July 2022, 10:00 - 16 July 2022, 14:00
Turning Point Scotland, 27 Holburn Street
Aberdeen, AB10 6BS United Kingdom

August 2022

13 August Saturday

Free EUSS support in Aberdeen

13 August 2022, 10:00 - 13 August 2022, 14:00
Turning Point Scotland, 27 Holburn Street
Aberdeen, AB10 6BS United Kingdom
25 August Thursday

Students and the EU Settlement Scheme

25 August 2022, 16:00 - 25 August 2022, 17:30

September 2022

08 September Thursday

Windrush Information Session

08 September 2022, 16:00 - 08 September 2022, 17:00
17 September Saturday

Free EUSS support in Aberdeen

17 September 2022, 10:00 - 17 September 2022, 14:00
Turning Point Scotland, 27 Holburn Street
Aberdeen, AB10 6BS United Kingdom
+ Export Events